Select Page

How do I cancel my account?

Your account can be cancelled from the ‘Subscriptions’ portion of the account ‘Dashboard’. Once logged into your manager account ‘Dashboard’, open the ‘Subscriptions’ tab and click on the ‘Change Plan’ text...

How do I pause my account?

We are no longer offering the option to pause a membership, however memberships can be cancelled for a period of time. When you are ready to return you can simply log back in (we can create a new password for you if needed) and then update your payment information on...

How can I view my team’s progress?

Your student and team progress can be reviewed from your manager Account Dashboard. Once logged into your manager account, select the “Students” tab to find a list of your students, the date of their last login, and access to each student’s progress. Click on the...

How do I delete a student?

To delete students from your account and our system, please log into your manager account, go to your Account Dashboard found in the main navigation menu. Choose the ‘Students’ tab in the left hand menu bar. Click the green checkbox to the right of the student to open...

How do I register multiple employees?

Once logged into your manager account, go to your Account Dashboard found in the main navigation menu. Choose the ‘Students’ tab and then select the ‘Add Student’ button. Enter the new student’s first and last name, as well as their individual email address. Then,...

How do I add students to my Account?

Once logged into your manager account, go to your Account Dashboard found in the main navigation menu. Choose the ‘Students’ tab and then select the ‘Add Student’ button. Enter the new student’s first and last name, as well as their individual email address. Then,...