Select Page
You are here:

Your account can be cancelled from the ‘Subscriptions’ portion of the account ‘Dashboard’. Once logged into your manager account ‘Dashboard’, open the ‘Subscriptions’ tab and click on the ‘Change Plan’ text link and the ‘Cancel’ button to complete your account cancellation.

Your manager and students accounts will remain active and your team will continue to have to have access to the website and training resources until the evening prior to the commencement of your next billing cycle.

You are welcome to return to Front Office Rocks at anytime in the future.You can simply log back in when you are ready to return (we can create a new password for you if needed) and then update your payment info on your manager account Dashboard’ under the ‘Subscriptions’ tab.

Members only resources