Select Page
You are here:

To delete students from your account and our system, please log into your manager account, go to your Account Dashboard found in the main navigation menu. Choose the ‘Students’ tab in the left hand menu bar. Click the green checkbox to the right of the student to open the toggle window, select “Remove”, then confirm the deletion by selecting “Yes” on the next screen.

Members only resources