Testimonials

Front Office Rocks is the leader in online virtual training for dental teams, don’t take our word for it. Hear what other’s think of our training.

From Office Managers to Dentists and Dental Teams, our clients are reducing cancellations and no-shows, and growing the amount of new patients coming into their practice.

In a span of 4 months, my practice has increased by almost 30% and learned how to have a better business model.

Robert Lozano

DDS , RB Dental Excellence

Look what our awesome clients and seminar attendees are saying about their Front Office Rocks experience.
Part of my team attended the Los Angeles session today and I find myself inspired and motivated to implement new ideas and systems into our practice. Laura is funny, down to earth and gifted in her area of expertise. Every topic was applicable to our goal of wanting to grow our practice and provide an exceptional dental experience for our patients. The presentation was engaging and I found myself wishing for more time with her. I really can't recommend it enough.
Emily Dodds
Emily Dodds
2017-09-23T02:37:40+0000
Front Office Rocks is awesome! Will come again to another seminar!
Merian Ramos
Merian Ramos
2017-09-22T23:55:57+0000
Chin Patel
Chin Patel
2017-09-21T16:57:02+0000
Laura is the best! I've known her as a Front Office Rocks user, and as a fellow speaker for Practice on Fire. Her presentation was a huge hit with our attendees. They loved her material of course, but more importantly her passion and energy. My team loves using her videos for training, and we are all excited to see what FOR comes up with in the future!
Michael Ling
Michael Ling
2017-09-21T16:05:56+0000
It's awesome to have entrepreneurs like Laura identify a desperately needed resource, firm a solution, and start implementing it to the highest degree possible. Congrats to front office rocks
Armen Mirzayan
Armen Mirzayan
2017-09-21T15:03:05+0000
Laura and her team know their stuff.... they can help the beginner to the advanced front staff to get your office going!
Jeff Johnston
Jeff Johnston
2017-09-21T14:47:09+0000
Laura presented a fantastic meeting last night with the D.C. Dental Society!! D.C. folks are tough to engage and she had them pulled in tight!! The info was pertinent and right on time- thanks for the great pearls- I can't wait to see her in another one of her thrilling seminars again!
Sheila Heff
Sheila Heff
2017-09-14T01:19:56+0000
New hire has been using Front Office Rocks and had been getting great results! FOR is doing very well with continual new material and lots of good 1 on 1 communication!
Anthony Gonzalez
Anthony Gonzalez
2017-08-31T16:11:45+0000
Mark Dankowski
Mark Dankowski
2017-08-30T03:00:12+0000
Mary Njoroge
Mary Njoroge
2017-08-27T17:54:19+0000
If you are looking for Awesome Practice Management training for your Front Office team "Laura" from " Front Office Rocks".. After the seminar I attended in Birmingham. I gained more knowledge on how to handle Broken Appointments..
Haley Keith
Haley Keith
2017-08-25T13:07:07+0000
Angela Cicero-Urbanski
Angela Cicero-Urbanski
2017-08-24T11:19:17+0000
Jacque Wiley
Jacque Wiley
2017-08-17T04:57:29+0000
I attended your seminar in Birmingham, AL on Friday, loved it. I hope I will be able to implement some of these things in our office. Thank you for making me feel I am more than "just the girl at the desk"!!
Shelley Blake Patterson
Shelley Blake Patterson
2017-08-14T13:32:57+0000
I attended a Front Desk Rocks seminar yesterday, it was great! So many helpful tips and ideas to implement in our office! Loved the class and am definitely going to sign up with Front Office Rocks!!
Katie Brown Stacey
Katie Brown Stacey
2017-08-12T21:05:13+0000
Laura Hatch shared some amazing ideas and goals with us today! It was great meeting you and having the opportunity to learn how to make our office even greater than it already is!
Sarah Lowden
Sarah Lowden
2017-08-11T22:58:35+0000
Great speaker, awesome info! Amazing points � that will help our Team HELP OUR PATIENTS.....BEST MEETING EVER....Thank you for bringing us Dr. S. Jill Spurlin �
Christine M. Brewster Reynolds
Christine M. Brewster Reynolds
2017-08-11T21:07:15+0000
Thank you for coming to speak! This has been the best day and I hope to get time to attend the next seminar you will be speaking to.
Mary Blackwell
Mary Blackwell
2017-08-11T20:30:08+0000
We needed help training new hires without experience and these videos were AWESOME. Great pointers, protocols, and verbals. Thank you!
Southbridge FD
Southbridge FD
2017-08-03T14:32:13+0000
Front Office Rocks has been an absolute breath of fresh air! Laura is relatable, realistic, detailed, and passionate about excellence in the systems of a successful dental office. My husband and I have started 5 scratch start-up dental offices in the past 12 years. This process has introduced us to numerous companies and "consultants" who promise all sorts of solutions, which mostly result in disappointments and a lot of money spent for very little gain. Instead, we decided to work hard to develop our own systems. But, training our employees on those systems and helping them gain an acceptance of them can be overwhelming while we are still trying to run the day to day needs of the office. This is where Front Office Rocks is such a valuable resource! Because Laura's philosophy is so similar to our own, we feel totally confident in using her videos and tests as a way to train virtually ever member of our front office team. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Lynnette Starkey Wettstein
Lynnette Starkey Wettstein
2017-08-02T18:44:58+0000
I attended this seminar with my assistant office manager we work at Dental Arts of Florida located in Jacksonville Florida . We enjoyed the event and walked away with great information. I think this is the kind of thinking that all dental offices need to hear and follow. Thank you also for the wonderful presentation that left us interested and excited throughout. Gena Beaver OM
Dental Arts
Dental Arts
2017-08-02T16:40:54+0000
You guys were amazing!!!! I hired someone who knew absolutely nothing about dentistry, teeth, or insurance and you turned her into a rock-star. She watched your videos diligently, did well on all of the quizzes and re-watched many once she became a little more familiar with the office. I cannot thank you enough and I have already recommended your service to other people.
Alex Cox
Alex Cox
2017-07-13T20:52:28+0000
Just finished up seeing Laura speak and am excited to take home new ideas and implement them into our practice. I am looking forward to seeing the changes work for us. Thank you.
Valerie Heath Cheza
Valerie Heath Cheza
2017-06-24T17:04:41+0000
I was at the seminar in Ypsilanti and was so happy with the content and presentation! Laura is so funny and gives great ideas and information that is relevant to the front office staff. I feel energized about going back to work on Monday! Thanks, Laura!
Linda Phetteplace Burton
Linda Phetteplace Burton
2017-06-24T10:52:56+0000
Wonderful conference today at the Marriott in Ypsilanti Mich. Ty for all your knowledge.....you really do ROCK!!
Pam Taylor
Pam Taylor
2017-06-24T02:43:31+0000
I attended Laura's seminar today in Ypsilanti MI, and it was great. Laura is a great speaker.I learned so much information that I can't wait to implement in our office. Highly recommended! Thank you for an awesome day! �
Paulina Fetelea
Paulina Fetelea
2017-06-24T02:16:05+0000
Laura was extremely knowledgeable in helping run our practice more effectively. She knows what she's talking about. Plus she keeps you interested during the entire presentation. I strongly suggest checking her out.
Krissy Hall
Krissy Hall
2017-06-24T01:19:50+0000
Several of us from our front desk just attended the seminar in Ypsilanti. I'm so glad this is available to the front desk. Often times we get forgotten about and this is a WONDERFUL seminar to go to!
Courtney Horine-Konik
Courtney Horine-Konik
2017-06-24T00:12:51+0000
It was very helpful and relatable! Information I will definitely implement in my daily practice! Hope to hear more !
Rachel Richard
Rachel Richard
2017-06-23T21:40:19+0000
Just attended the seminar in Ypsi. What a great company and an awesome product it offers to front desk staff within dental offices. Thanks so much for the new ideas and resources!!
Mandy Zajac
Mandy Zajac
2017-06-23T21:37:09+0000
We love front office rocks. Laura is a great speaker and has amazing ideas to grow your practice and increase the patient experience and satisfaction.
Nermine Shehata
Nermine Shehata
2017-06-23T17:38:03+0000
Laura has been amazing again!! Highly recommended!
Amanda Marie Sheehan
Amanda Marie Sheehan
2017-06-23T16:24:04+0000
Front Office Rocks is an awesome tool that has really made a difference for myself and my team. Laura offers great advice and tips to handle a wide range of common scenarios that might come up for a dental practice. For someone like me, who loves to be continuously learning and improving, I have found the videos and resources on Front Office Rocks to be helpful, important, and valuable. It is an added bonus to be able to assign topics/videos to my team or bring up videos in team meetings to discuss. Laura even took the time to personally answer a question I had. She is very inspiring and truly cares about helping others succeed in the field. How wonderful is that! I would fully recommend Front Office Rocks!
Lan MNg
Lan MNg
2017-06-22T21:46:07+0000
Christina Chiovare
Christina Chiovare
2017-05-19T05:34:24+0000
I found Front Office Rocks by chance and it has made a great impact, I have learned so much in a very short time! Thank you Laura Hatch for such an amazing tool. THANK YOU!!!
Mayra L Pollock
Mayra L Pollock
2017-05-11T01:38:47+0000
I came to the office today and the whole schedule had fallen apart. The staff went into apathy. So I pulled up a Front Office Rocks video and showed them a video from the case acceptance series where Laura is interviewing the doctors. My staff got really pumped up. The schedule somehow filled itself and we ended up having a great day! We train our whole office on these videos and they are very well made and the best part is that the staff can start implementing everything immediately.
Sumbul Naqvi
Sumbul Naqvi
2017-04-26T22:30:03+0000
I am new to the dental industry and can't thank Front Office Rocks enough for all the wonderful advice they provide in all of their videos. It is helping me get up to speed and be the best receptionist/insurance and treatment coordinator I can. I use many of their suggested forms and documents in my daily routine at our office, and find all of their suggestions for different scenarios super helpful. I highly recommend the training Front Office Rocks provides to any dental office hiring someone, as myself, who is new to the dental world.
Amy Jaswal
Amy Jaswal
2017-04-09T20:36:15+0000
I just attended the Charlotte, NC seminar with my team and it was amazing! So much useful information in one day! I loved how comprehensive it was. I'm excited to integrate the lessons of this seminar into our office on Monday. I would definitely recommend this seminar to others!
Brigette Zebro
Brigette Zebro
2017-04-08T22:40:26+0000
Fun and informative seminar today! We learned a lot and had fun in the process. Thanks for a great day!
Stephanie Harding
Stephanie Harding
2017-04-07T21:09:54+0000
Absolutely fantastic!! Today I attended the Charlotte, NC Front Office Rocks training taught by Laura. I walked away with SO much! Hands down we will continue to use Front Office Rocks in our dental practice. It was also really good to have a training session dedicated solely for front desk. So rare do we have classes and training built around the front desk position that truly understand our role and needs!
Julie Foster Morton
Julie Foster Morton
2017-04-07T20:00:53+0000
Great, Front Office Rocks, seminar in Charlotte, NC! Thanks, Laura!
Arden Nelson Jolley
Arden Nelson Jolley
2017-04-07T19:57:31+0000
Laura is very knowledgeable and her energy shows how passionate she is about her career.
Joshua Wyatt
Joshua Wyatt
2017-04-04T02:18:45+0000
Michael Blasek
Michael Blasek
2017-04-03T23:27:38+0000
Jeff Ventress
Jeff Ventress
2017-04-03T22:16:16+0000
Thank you Laura for such a great class in Nashville. So glad Acacia Lane Dental believes in their front desk staff so much that they invested this wonderful learning experience with you. Thank you for sharing your expertise and knowledge, i really felt like you know what we experience on a daily basis and left us with great techniques on how to handle the diversities of office situations.
Cookie Longrie-Motkowski
Cookie Longrie-Motkowski
2017-03-16T23:00:26+0000
Thank you Laura for an awesome meeting in Nashville! It was well worth traveling down from Wisconsin for! Our team left feeling empowered, supported and full of great ideas. Thanks!
Katelyn Dunham Plant
Katelyn Dunham Plant
2017-03-16T19:59:03+0000
Front office rocks really can change your staff into confident, happy, and knowledgeable rock stars �!! I love � how I can sit on my couch and basically come into work with excitement to reach new goals, and become a better team member! Every dental office should have this!!
Mindy Mae Janke
Mindy Mae Janke
2017-03-16T03:19:11+0000
I am absolutely loving this class!! Full of extremely useful information. I can't wait to get back to my office and share all of this. Laura has been amazing! So full of energy and knowledge. She is amazing!!! Thank you!!! Loved the cookie challenge! Enjoy snowy and icy Nashville!! Hehe��
Rachel Lawrence
Rachel Lawrence
2017-03-10T20:48:29+0000
I've learned so much from Laura in this awesome series of videos. They are amazing for training new team members or for team meetings. So convenient (and also entertaining!). Thanks so much for creating this fantastic resource!
Sarah Blair
Sarah Blair
2017-02-22T03:26:16+0000
Glen Willis
Glen Willis
2017-01-19T07:41:35+0000
I attended the Front Office Rocks training in Baltimore representing Victory Dental. We are located in Yorktown, VA. Even though my team was unable to join me, I felt extremely welcomed by everyone. I left with tons of great tools to bring back to my team! #frontofficerocks
Courtney Coltrain
Courtney Coltrain
2016-12-03T02:39:06+0000
This was such a good seminar. I learned so much information that I can't wait to implement in our office.
Megan Betancourt
Megan Betancourt
2016-12-02T21:37:02+0000
Rhonda Norvell Allison
Rhonda Norvell Allison
2016-12-02T20:46:21+0000
Great seminar. Laura is awesome. #frontofficerocks.
Vickie Musick
Vickie Musick
2016-12-02T19:32:49+0000
Thanks for a great day. Learned some great tools to take back to my office. Can't wait to implement them.
Angie Reedinger Carey
Angie Reedinger Carey
2016-12-02T19:31:30+0000
Got the opportunity to come to her seminar it was interactive and fun. You get the real deal from this woman and I definately got a lot of new ideas and cant wait to implement them at my office #frontofficerocks
Jennifer Vilcarromero
Jennifer Vilcarromero
2016-12-02T19:28:41+0000
Having a great time at the Front Office Rocks seminar in Baltimore!!
Alyssa Kapotes
Alyssa Kapotes
2016-12-02T19:26:35+0000
From basic scheduling improvement, to training your team, Front Office Rocks has it covered.
John Steele
John Steele
2016-11-17T02:38:48+0000
Front Office Rocks joined us in Jacksonville, Florida for our AADOM Northeast Florida Chapter meeting on November 4th. We had over 110 people in attendance. I have received several thank you's for bringing such a very informative presentation to our Front Office team members. The audience was totally engaged throughout the presentation by Laura. If you are looking for a front office training system check Front Office Rocks out, you will be glad you did. #frontofficerocksstarsrock
Teresa Cravey Spence
Teresa Cravey Spence
2016-11-10T02:13:19+0000
The Front Office Rocks seminar held in Jacksonville, by AADOM Northeast Florida Chapter last week was very informative. Laura kept the attention of the audience and delivered very good information. The training and videos and tips with her knowledge and expertise are professional and precise. Thank you Laura!
Crystal Gregory
Crystal Gregory
2016-11-08T17:44:10+0000
Thank you Laura for making the seminar today so great! My team and I are so glad we went because we walked away from today with such valuable information. We can't wait to get back in the office and make a few changes. Thanks!
Barbara Kauffman
Barbara Kauffman
2016-11-04T21:37:43+0000
Love, love Front Office Rocks. Wonderful ideas on how to care for our patients.
Cindi Hester Turknett
Cindi Hester Turknett
2016-11-04T15:16:23+0000
It was very clear n esay to understand her speach. Very good tips that will help have better customer service. Strongly recommende it.
Pa Ro Ce
Pa Ro Ce
2016-10-28T18:17:33+0000
Laura is a great speaker. I learned a lot from her seminar. The seminar is very interactive which is great because Laura answers our questions. Attending to the seminar was very worth it.
Tracey Santos Torres
Tracey Santos Torres
2016-10-15T03:49:54+0000
So enjoying this seminar. Laura is amazing and is a endless wealth of knowledge and experience. I wish this had been around when I first made the transition from assisting to front desk. This has been so informative. Thank you Kristen Schultz for investing in us and sending us down to learn from her. I couldn't be more pleased with what we've learned and we are only halfway through the day �
Robin Baldwin-Cassell
Robin Baldwin-Cassell
2016-10-14T21:59:08+0000
Angi Yarbrough
Angi Yarbrough
2016-09-14T03:21:38+0000
If you are looking for Awesome Practice Management Training for your front office team. "FRONT OFFICE ROCKS!"
Lisa Harrison
Lisa Harrison
2016-09-14T03:11:55+0000
The Front Office Rocks seminar in San Diego today was great. I've been in the dental field 26 years and appreciate when I can learn tips to make my job easier and know that there are others out there like me who go through the same issues. We are not alone!! Laura is great at keeping the audience alert and interactive. I love that she is not above sharing her knowledge with us and the training videos and tips will be used by myself and my team. Can't wait to share what I learned with the team on Monday!! We'll all be Rockstars!!
Tammy Johnson
Tammy Johnson
2016-08-07T03:35:16+0000
Today's seminar rocked! I have zero dental history and have worked on the medical side with Alzheimer's and Dementia for most of my career. Laura's videos have helped so much in understanding how a dental office works and her seminar helped even more! I feel privileged to work alongside Laura and can't wait to learn more from her! Thanks Laura!!
Alexis Calvin
Alexis Calvin
2016-08-07T01:47:05+0000
This seminar lives up to its name... Laura is customer service savvy and her Front Office training program truly ROCKS! If you need practical tips and techniques that are simple to implement, as well as effective resources in the dental industry, sign up for her next course!
Elsa Mercado Humphries
Elsa Mercado Humphries
2016-08-07T00:46:47+0000
Today's seminar was great! Laura went over many things that will help our team!
Teresa Davalos
Teresa Davalos
2016-08-06T23:43:24+0000
I loved the seminar today!! Extremely informative and entertaining!! Laura was full of tips to help production in our office continue to grow.
Sara Christian
Sara Christian
2016-08-06T23:40:41+0000
I Took a seminar today, it was great! Laura kept my attention all the time!
Emma Suarez
Emma Suarez
2016-08-06T23:33:26+0000
I really enjoyed this seminar!!! Got a lot of information!
Amy Schinzel
Amy Schinzel
2016-08-06T22:03:26+0000
Front Office Rocks is the best!Great front office training.
Lisa Niederst
Lisa Niederst
2016-08-06T21:51:45+0000

“Prior to Laura, we had about 50-60% case acceptance. From just from implementing some simple steps, we are up to 85-90% treatment plan acceptance.”

Celeste Samoles

Office Manager

“Not only is she enthusiastic, but she knows what she is talking about.”

Patty Meraz

Office Manager

“We love it! It has helped our office quite a bit!”

Patty Meraz

Front Office

“As an Office Manager, I love Front Office Rocks because I can train my staff at their leisure and I don’t have to sit there and train them myself.  I recommend all offices use it.”

Brandie Henderson

Office Manager

“Laura has given me a new perspective of how to work my job at the front office…. that has actually worked and has made my job easier and I like going to work again.”

Natalie Gomez

Office Manager

“Simple, fundamental learning experience teaching the ABC’s of everything you need to know at the front office.”

Tom Slezak

“It’s been awesome, I really recommend it to anyone.”

Emilie Jacquel

“I am very lucky to have Laura in my office, as you will be too.”

Anthony Hatch

DDS

“I just enjoy Front Office Rocks”

Widney Hawthorne

“I love going to their office and watching the impact that they do for dentistry and for the people they effect. It’s amazing to watch.”

Jason Barker

“This has been great for the team, the doctors, the office managers and if you are looking for ways to add some spark and some direction to your practice, I’d definitely recommend reach out to Laura to see how she can help your practice like she has helped so many others.”

Sean Sullivan

“Laura, hands down, is one of the spunkiest, most interactive individuals I’ve ever heard speak. She keeps the audience fully involved and has a lot of good advice to give them from start to finish.”

Melissa Disher

“What Laura does will really elevate the practice and make the front office really, truly rock!”

Dr. Amy Heim

“Laura has helped me hire new staff and run my office more efficiently.”

Dr. Christopher Maulik

Dentist

“In a span of 4 months, my practice has increased by almost 30%”

Robert Lozano

DDS

“Laura is awesome. you will learn a lot of very useful information in a very entertaining way.”

Megan Clark

DDS

“I can take a very green individual and put them in front of these videos and they can go out and do what they learn. The videos are simple and they give great demonstrations.”

Garland Davis

DDS

“When I leave her lectures I feel motivated and more excited to do dentistry”

Margaret Meadow

DDS

“It has been so impactful on my practice, and the one day training really brings it all together”

Dr. ST Matthew-Daniel

Dentist

“It’s great for training new staff on how to answer the phones, collect payment and handle the schedule to get patients in at a time that is most convenient for you.”

Tina Beck

DDS, MS

“It is easy to implement, I highly recommend it!”

Joanna Cobbs

DDS,